Posts under The Boat 2016 Category

Office du tourisme: www.marseille-tourisme.com

Croisières De France : is a French shipping company based in Paris member to the Spanish company Pullmantur, which is emanation of the group Royal Caribbean Cruises, the American  - Norwegian group implanted in Miami. Create in August, 2007, the company CDF addresses particularly the French market through its offers French-speaking, for a revival of the cruise in France. Croisières De…

  White and bright walls of houses , flat terraced roofs, winding alleys and similar to a Greek island atmosphere , bring in Ibiza his unique personality which differentiates it from other Balearic Islands . Ibiza is a mountainous island full of pine and juniper , to hillsides on which are hung houses cube of the many small villages. The…

Aboard the Zenith, conjugate charm and conviviality! On board, you will find ” the French touch ” as well as that the pleasure to be next to a staff taking care of your comfort. Thanks to their kindness and to their availability, you will spend unforgettable holidays! Relax around the swimming pool, in Jacuzzi or find yourselves with family or…

Air Conditionned – Locker – Hair Dryer – TV – Electricity 110/220 volts – Bathroom / shower. * Prices are all inclusive : meals, drinks and tips included. Book now

Contact

Email: info@europeanbluescruise.com

Copyright (c) 2014 www.europeanbluescruise.com - Tous droits réservés

Our Fans On Facebook

Our Partners

Voyages ByblosCroisières de FranceBlues In MarseilleDelmark

Posts under Le Bateau 2016 Category

Office du tourisme: www.marseille-tourisme.com

Croisières de France est une compagnie maritime française basée à Paris affiliée à la compagnie espagnole Pullmantur, elle-même émanation du groupe Royal Caribbean Cruises, un groupe américano – norvégien implanté à Miami. Crée en aout 2007, la compagnie CDF s’adresse particulièrement au marché français à travers ses offres 100 % francophones, pour un renouveau de la croisière en France. Compagnie de France…

Les murs blancs et éclatants des maisons, les toits plats en terrasse, les allées sinueuses et une atmosphère semblable à celle d’une île grecque, apportent à Ibiza sa personnalité unique qui la différencie des autres îles des Baléares. Ibiza est une île montagneuse qui regorge de pins et de genévriers, à flancs de coteaux sur lesquels sont accrochées les maisons…

À bord de du Zénith, conjuguez charme et convivialité ! À bord, vous retrouvez l’« l’art de vivre à la française » ainsi que que le plaisir de côtoyer un personnel soucieux de votre confort. Grâce à leur gentillesse et à leur disponibilité, vous passerez des vacances inoubliables ! Détendez-vous autour de la piscine, dans les jacuzzi ou retrouvez-vous en…

Climatisation – Coffre fort – Seche cheveux – Television ecran plat – Electricite 110/220 volts – Salle de bain ou douche. * Formule tout inclus : tous les repas, les boissons et les pourboires sont inclus dans le prix. Réserver dès maintenant

Contact

Email: info@europeanbluescruise.com

Copyright (c) 2014 www.europeanbluescruise.com - Tous droits réservés

Nos Fans Sur Facebook

Nos Partenaires

Voyages ByblosCroisières de FranceBlues In MarseilleDelmark