Posts under Stopovers Category

Marseille Marseille is a city in the south-east of France and more Mediterranean. It was founded around 600 BC by Greek sailors from Phocaea in Asia Minor, which earned him even today the name “Southern City”. The city has many advantages: the sea, the sun, nature and culture. Accessibility and friendly locals are also strong values ​​that Marseille is proud…

Office du tourisme: www.marseille-tourisme.com

Romantic Naples, two hours south of Rome, is the largest city in southern Italy. Featuring some of the world’s best opera houses and theaters, it is often called an open air museum because of its many historic statues and monuments. Join families strolling along the Bay of Naples. Discover the product of the excavations of Pompeii and Herculaneum, destroyed in…

It is well known, all roads lead to Rome … a path indicative of a trip to Italy. Nowhere 28 centuries of history are also present in a city. Lover of beautiful stones, this city is for you! Rome is truly an open air museum, a city that has preserved an architectural homogeneity. The ancient temples and amphitheatres (some surprisingly…

This is one of the most beautiful cities in Corsica. Italian city by its origins, it kept the choir and the Citadel. Between the old neighborhood of Terra Vecchia, founded in 1380, and the Terra Nova started a century later, sits the Genoese domination. Yet sometimes Bastia Neapolitan accents with its cracked houses, wrought iron balconies and facades where blithely…

Posts under Les Escales Category

Marseille Marseille est la métropole du sud-est de la France et plus encore du bassin méditerranéen. Elle a été fondée vers les 600 avant J.-C. par des marins grecs originaires de Phocée en Asie mineure, ce qui lui vaut aujourd’hui encore l’appellation de « Cité phocéenne ». La ville possède de nombreux atouts : la mer, le soleil, la nature et la…

Office du tourisme: www.marseille-tourisme.com

Naples la romantique, à deux heures au sud de Rome, est la plus grande ville du sud de l’Italie. Dotée de certains des meilleurs opéras et théâtres du monde, elle est souvent comparée à un musée à ciel ouvert en raison de ses nombreuses statues et monuments historiques. Joignez-vous aux familles qui déambulent le long de la Baie de Naples….

C’est bien connu, tous les chemins mènent à Rome… un chemin révélateur d’un voyage en Italie. Nulle part ailleurs 28 siècles d’histoire ne sont aussi présents dans une ville. Amateur de belles pierres, cette ville est pour vous ! Rome est véritablement un musée à ciel ouvert, une ville qui a préservé une véritable homogénéité architecturale. Les temples et les…

C’est l’une des plus belles villes de Corse. Cité italienne par ses origines, elle en a gardé le choeur et la Citadelle. Entre le vieux quartier de Terra Vecchia, fondé en 1380, et celui de Terra Nova, commencé un siècle plus tard, s’assied la domination génoise. pourtant, Bastia a parfois des accents napolitains avec ses maisons lézardées, ses balcons de…